It Really Has Been a While

As many of you lovely people will be aware, I have twice become victim of the cyber terrorist blog hackers. I know… this actually means that I have probably been hacked more frequently than my blog receives genuine visits. An embarrassing statistic.

Anyway, here I am, back and stronger than ever, hoping that a blog hosted by WordPress themselves will be less vulnerable to the threats of the big wide internet.

Since I’ve been away, not a lot of progress has been made due to other commitments requiring my attention more urgently. Now, I have completed my first semester modules and Christmas is out the way so it’s time to get stuck back into this with the intention of making some significant progress.

The next step for me is to investigate what is required in the literary review section of my report and get work under way to really start this project moving again.

Out.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

